We Own the Night by The Wanted

We Own the Night

Song Information

"We Own the Night" is a song by British-Irish boy band The Wanted from their upcoming third studio album Word of Mouth. It was released on 11 August 2013. The song was written and produced by Nasri and Adam Messinger of The Messengers along with Sir Nolan. Show video tutorial!

About the Artist

The Wanted are a British-Irish pop boy band based in London. The group comprises Max George, Siva Kaneswaran, Jay McGuiness, Tom Parker and Nathan Sykes. The band's debut single "All Time Low" reached number 1 in the United Kingdom in August 2010. Their debut studio album The Wanted was released on 25 October 2010 and charted at number 4 in the United Kingdom. "Glad You Came", the second single from their second album reached number 1 in the United Kingdom and Ireland in July 2011. The Wanted were formed in 2009 through a mass audition, by Jayne Collins, the same woman who put together The Saturdays.
We Own the Night

Random Article